Match Schedules and Dates for World Cup 2018 in Arabia Standard Time (AST)


The 21st edition of FIFA World Cup 2018 will take place in Russia from June 14 to July 15 so there will be 32 days of exciting football matches waiting for you. FIFA World Cup takes place every 4 years and the last World Cup was hosted by the South American country, Brazil. There were many requests from users for providing 2018 FIFA World Cup Schedule in Arabia Standard Time and so here we are with that.

The Arabia Standard Time is used in many Middle East countries such as BahrainIraqKuwaitQatarSaudi Arabia and Yemen. As Saudi Arabia is also a part of the 32 teams that qualified for the 2018 FIFA World Cup, fans are excited for the complete match schedule as per Saudi Arabia Time.

We know there are a lot of football crazy fans in Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Yemen and they want to enjoy the FIFA World Cup 2018, but as the World Cup is in Russia, there will be a slight bit of difficulty in finding the match timings. So here it is for you, we will provide you the Match Schedule of FIFA World Cup 2018 in Arabia Standard Time (AST) for all the 64 matches so that you never miss a match. Russia is a country with many different time zones. The matches in Russia will be played as per UTC+2, UTC+3, UTC+4 & UTC+5. The Arabia Standard Time is UTC+3:00 hence, we converted the timing of all the matches in UTC+3:00.

The Opening Match will be played on June 14 at 06:00 pm, Arabia Time between host Russia and Saudi Arabia at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow while the final match of the 2018 FIFA World Cup will be played on July 15 at 06:00 pm, Arabia Standard Time.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Match Schedule in Arabia Standard Time (AST or KSA). Saudi Arabia’s matches are shown in bold.

Date            Time
Teams  Stadium Stage
1. June 14 6:00 PM Russia vs Saudi Arabia Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Group
2. June 15 3:00 PM Egypt vs Uruguay Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg Group
3. June 15 9:00 PM Portugal vs Spain Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi Group
4. June 15 6:00 PM Morocco vs Iran Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Group
5. June 16 1:00 PM France vs Australia Kazan Arena, Kazan Group
6. June 16 7:00 PM Peru vs Denmark Mordovia Arena, Saransk Group
7. June 16 4:00 PM Argentina vs Iceland Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow Group
8. June 17 10:00 AM Croatia vs Nigeria Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad Group
9. June 17 9:00 PM Brazil vs Switzerland Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Group
10. June 17 3:00 PM Costa Rica vs Serbia Cosmos Arena, Samara Group
11. June 17 6:00 PM Germany vs Mexico Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Group
12. June 18 3:00 PM Sweden vs South Korea Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Group
13. June 18 6:00 PM Belgium vs Panama Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi Group
14. June 18 9:00 PM Tunisia vs England Volgograd Arena, Volgograd Group
15. June 19 6:00 PM Poland vs Senegal Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow Group
16. June 19 3:00 PM Colombia vs Japan Mordovia Arena, Saransk Group
17. June 19 9:00 PM Russia vs Egypt Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Group
18. June 20 6:00 PM Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Group
19. June 20 3:00 PM Portugal vs Morocco Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Group
20. June 20 9:00 PM Iran vs Spain Kazan Arena, Kazan Group
21. June 21 6:00 PM France vs Peru Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg Group
22. June 21 3:00 PM Denmark vs Australia Cosmos Arena, Samara Group
23. June 21 9:00 PM Argentina vs Croatia Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Group
24. June 22 6:00 PM Nigeria vs Iceland Volgograd Arena, Volgograd Group
25. June 22 3:00 PM Brazil vs Costa Rica Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Group
26. June 22 9:00 PM Serbia vs Switzerland Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad Group
27. June 23 9:00 PM Germany vs Sweden Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi Group
28. June 23 6:00 PM South Korea vs Mexico Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Group
29. June 23 3:00 PM Belgium vs Tunisia Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow Group
30. June 24 3:00 PM England vs Panama Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Group
31. June 24 9:00 PM Poland vs Colombia Kazan Arena, Kazan Group
32. June 24 6:00 PM Japan vs Senegal Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg Group
33. June 25 5:00 PM Uruguay vs Russia Cosmos Arena, Samara Group
34. June 25 5:00 PM Saudi Arabia vs Egypt Volgograd Arena, Volgograd Group
35. June 25 9:00 PM Iran vs Portugal Mordovia Arena, Saransk Group
36. June 25 9:00 PM Spain vs Morocco Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad Group
37. June 26 5:00 PM Denmark vs France Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Group
38. June 26 5:00 PM Australia vs Peru Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi Group
39. June 26 9:00 PM Nigeria vs Argentina Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Group
40. June 26 9:00 PM Iceland vs Croatia Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Group
41. June 27 9:00 PM Serbia vs Brazil Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow Group
42. June 27 9:00 PM Switzerland vs Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Group
43. June 27 5:00 PM South Korea vs Germany Kazan Arena, Kazan Group
44. June 27 5:00 PM Mexico vs Sweden Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg Group
45. June 28 9:00 PM England vs Belgium Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad Group
46. June 28 9:00 PM Panama vs Tunisia Mordovia Arena, Saransk Group
47. June 28 5:00 PM Japan vs Poland Volgograd Arena, Volgograd Group
48. June 28 5:00 PM Senegal vs Colombia Cosmos Arena, Samara Group
49. June 30 9:00 PM Winner Group A vs Runner-up Group B Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi Round of 16
50. June 30 5:00 PM Winner Group C vs Runner-up Group D Kazan Arena, Kazan Round of 16
51. July 1 5:00 PM Winner Group B vs Runner-up Group A Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Round of 16
52. July 1 9:00 PM Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group C Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Round of 16
53. July 2 5:00 PM Winner Group E vs Runner-up Group F Cosmos Arena, Samara Round of 16
54. July 2 9:00 PM Winner Group G vs Runner-up Group H Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don Round of 16
55. July 3 5:00 PM Winner Group F vs Runner-up Group E Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Round of 16
56. July 3 9:00 PM Winner Group H vs Runner-up Group G Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow Round of 16
57. July 6 5:00 PM Winner Match 49 vs Winner Match 50 Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod Quarter-finals
58. July 6 9:00 PM Winner Match 53 vs Winner Match 54 Kazan Arena, Kazan Quarter-finals
59. July 7 9:00 PM Winner Match 51 vs Winner Match 52 Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi Quarter-finals
60. July 7 5:00 PM Winner Match 55 vs Winner Match 56 Cosmos Arena, Samara Quarter-finals
61. July 10 9:00 PM Winner Match 57 vs Winner Match 58 Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Semi-finals
62. July 11 9:00 PM Winner Match 59 vs Winner Match 60 Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Semi-finals
63. July 14 5:00 PM Loser Match 61 vs Loser Match 62 Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg Third place
64. July 15 6:00 PM Winner Match 61 vs Winner Match 62 Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Final


Once the teams are finalized in each group after the final draw, you will be able to download the match schedule in PDF which you can save on your computer to check the timings. The other thing you can do is bookmark this page in your browser. The above schedule is helpful for fans from Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and Yemen as they also have same time zone i.e. UTC+3:00. Please share this article with your friends and family.


Leave A Comment